ITHF Tour Committee Members, 2017-2018
John Steven, Co-Chair
Steve Yoshida, Co-Chair
Noko Yoshida
Dan Parker
Melvina Lube
Betty Screpnek
Rick Harned, Administrator (Ex-Officio)
Marge Cole (for the Canadian Tours only)
Irina Dogadina

This fellowship is not an agency of, or controlled by, Rotary International
ITHF Copyright 2008-2016 All rights reserved
Developed from the original website created by Osito Web Solutions